• Cymraeg
  • Skip to Content

Welsh Assembly Members

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency 

Adam Price (Plaid Cymru)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7178
E-mail: Adam.Price@assembly.wales

Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency

Angela Burns (Welsh Conservatives)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7243
E-mail: Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Llanelli Constituency

Lee Waters (Labour)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7101
E-mail: Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Welsh Assembly Regional members Mid and West Wales

Neil Hamilton (United Kingdom Independent Party - UKIP)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
email: Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales 

Simon Thomas (Plaid Cymru)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7190
email: Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Ms Joyce Watson (Labour)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7093
email: Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

Ms Eluned Morgan (Labour)
Assembly Address:
National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff   CF99 1NA
email: Eluned.Morgan@assembly.wales

Page updated on: 29/08/2017

do it online