• Cymraeg
  • Skip to Content

School term dates 2016 - 17

Term Term begins Half Term Term Ends
Autumn 2016 Friday 2nd September Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October Friday 16th December

Spring 2017

Wednesday 4th January Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February Friday 7th April
Summer 2017 Monday 24th April Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Friday 21st July
  • Designated INSET Days - Thursday 1st September 2016, Tuesday 3rd January 2017.
  • School Designated INSET days - 3 days are to be taken at the schools' discretion.
  • Good Friday: 14th April, 2017, May Day: 1st May, 2017

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We do not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.

School term dates 2017 - 18

Term Term begins Half Term Term Ends
Autumn 2017 Tuesday 5th September Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November Friday 22nd December

Spring 2018

Monday 8th January Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February Thursday 29th March
Summer 2018 Tuesday 17th April Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Tuesday 24th July
  • Designated INSET Days - Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 16th April 2018.
  • School Designated INSET days - 3 days are to be taken at the schools' discretion.
  • Good Friday: 30th March, 2018, May Day: 7th May, 2018
  • Download school term dates 2017 - 18 (.pdf)

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes that may arise as a result of government policy decisions. We do not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes.

 

Page updated on: 19/09/2016

do it online