LEADER eligible areas

Page updated on: 13/08/2020

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Following guidance from Welsh Government, we've produced specific guidance and downloadable resources to help you prepare to re-open your business. This underpins the 5-step approach published by UK Government.

Please continue to visit our Newsroom for the latest information. You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Specific wards have been identified as eligible for support in Carmarthenshire:

  • Abergwili, Carmarthen Town North, Carmarthen Town South, Carmarthen Town West, Cenarth, Cilycwm, Cynwyl Elfed, Cynwyl Gaeo, Garnant, Glanamman, Glyn, Gorslas, Hendy, Kidwelly, Laugharne Township, Llanboidy, Llanddarog, Llandeilo, Llandovery, Llandybie, Llanegwad, Llanfihangel Aberbythych, Llanfihangel-ar-arth, Llangadog, Llangeler, Llangunnor, Llangyndeyrn, Llannon, Llansteffan, Llanybydder, Manordeilo & Salem, Pembrey, Pontyberem, Quarter Bach, St. Clears, St. Ishmael, Trelech, Trimsaran and Whitland.