Environment are responsible for planning services, business support, development & performance, property, waste & environmental services and transport & engineering

Director of Environment
Ruth Mullen

Head of Transport and Engineering
Stephen Pilliner

Head of Waste and Environmental Services
Ainsley Williams

Head of Planning
Llinos Quelch

Head of Property
Jonathan Fearn

Council & Democracy