Members of European Parliament

Page updated on: 29/05/2019

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) are elected by you in the European elections and serve for up to five years.

Nathan Lee Gill (The Brexit Party) 

Jill Evans (Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales) 

James Freeman Wells (The Brexit Party)

Jacqueline Margarete Jones (Labour) 

Council & Democracy