Welsh Assembly Members

Page updated on: 29/01/2018

Members of the National Assembly (AMs) are elected by you in the Assembly Elections held every four years. The next election will take place in May 2020.

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency 

Adam Price (Plaid Cymru)
Tel: 0300 200 7154
E-mail: Adam.Price@assembly.wales

Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency

Angela Burns (Welsh Conservatives)
Tel: 0300 200 7243
E-mail: Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Llanelli Constituency

Lee Waters (Labour)
Tel: 0300 200 7101
E-mail: Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Council & Democracy