## SCHEDULE OF EXISTING POLLING PLACES AND STATIONS FOR EACH ELECTORAL DIVISION: Carmarthen East and **Dinefwr Constituency**

To be used for the Review of Polling Places and Stations 2018/19
Please note: The Returning Officer regularly reviews the use of schools and if at all possible investigates alternative premises.

Electoral Division	Polling District Letters and Electorate	Current Polling Station Arrangements	Proposed Polling Station Arrangements	Returning Officer's Comments
Abergwili	AA (553)	Abergwili Church Hall, Abergwili	Abergwili Recreational Hall	Spoken to Key holder of Recreational hall and would welcome the move
Abergwili	AC(213)	Whitemill Inn	Abergwili Recreational Hall	Spoken to Key holder of Recreational hall and would welcome the move
Llanfihangel-Ar-Arth	CH(531)	Nonni Chapel Vestry	Llanllwni Church Community Hall	Suggestion to move to Llanllwni Church Community Hall which has been renovated
Cynwyl Gaeo	CO(198)	Ffaldybrenin Chapel Vestry	Ffarmers Village Hall	Suggestion to move to FFarmers Village Hall which is already the polling station for polling district EK (Cynwyl Gaeo)
Betws	E(1769)	Capel Newydd, Betws	Betws Rugby Club	Ground Floor
Llanegwad	BS and BQ (134)(69)	BS-Gwernogle Chapel Vestry BQ-Abergorlech Church Hall	Brechfa Church Hall	Merge into one polling station-all the same community council (Llanfihangel Rhos Y Corn)

Saron	EZ(285)	Cwmgwili Hall	Capel Hendre Chapel Vestry	Suggestion to close down polling facilities at Cwmgili Hall and direct over to Capel Hendre Chapel Vestry with EXC polling district
Garnant	EG(579)	Ysgol Y Bedol	Ysgol Y Bedol – Community Police Room	Drive to move away from using schools.