Members of Welsh Parliament (Senedd Cymru)

Page updated on: 04/08/2020

Members of the Senedd (MS) are elected by you in the Senedd Elections held every four years.

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency 

Adam Price (Plaid Cymru)
Tel: 0300 200 7154

Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency

Angela Burns (Welsh Conservatives)
Tel: 0300 200 7243

Llanelli Constituency

Lee Waters (Labour)
Tel: 0300 200 7101

Council & Democracy