Members of Parliament

Page updated on: 26/07/2023

Members of Parliament (MPs) are elected in the general election, these can be called at anytime but must be held at least every five years. Each MP serves in the House of Commons, representing his or her constituency.

Carmarthen East and Dinefwr Constituency

Jonathan Edwards
30 Parc Hafan, Newcastle Emlyn, Carmarthenshire, SA38 9AR

Tel: 01239 712952

Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire Constituency

Simon Hart (Conservative)
15 St John Street, Whitland, Carmarthenshire, SA34 0AN

Tel: 01994 242002 | Tel: 020 7219 3000

Llanelli Constituency

Nia Griffith (Labour)
6 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli, SA15 2TL

Tel: 01554 756374

Council & Democracy